Contactos

Endereço Avibom Avícola, S.A

Avenida dos Combatentes da Grande Guerra, nº 126
Vila Facaia | 2565-642 Ramalhal | Portugal

Telefone (+351) 261 910 200
Fax (+351) 261 911 333
Correio electrónico geral@avibom.pt

 

Unidades Produtivas

 

contactos-vila-facaia.jpg contactos-daroeira.jpg
   

Vila Facaia

Avenida dos Combatentes da Grande Guerra, nº 126 - Vila Facaia
2565 - 642 Ramalhal - Torres Vedras
Portugal - Mapa de Localização
Tel.: (+351) 261 910 200 - Fax:(+351) 261 911 333 | geral@avibom.pt

Daroeira

Herdade Daroeira - Alvalade do Sado
7565-100 Alvalade do Sado
Portugal - Mapa de Localização
T (+351) 269 599 040 - F (+351) 269 595 299 | alvalade@avibom.pt

 

Direcções

 

Industrial Helena Isidoro helena.isidoro@avibom.pt

Qualidade Margarida Ramos controlo.qualidade@avibom.pt

Sistemas Informação Paulo Marques paulo.marques@avibom.pt

 

Comercial

Mercado interno Carlos Perez carlos.perez@avibom.pt

Mercado externo Ana Mateus ana.mateus@avibom.pt

Atendimento ao cliente Zelia Gomes zelia.gomes@avibom.pt

Facturação Sónia Inacio sonia.inacio@avibom.pt

 

Recursos Humanos Susana Esteves susana.esteves@avibom.pt

Compras Joaquim António Melo joaquim.melo@avibom.pt

Contabilidade Luís Sarreira luis.sarreira@avibom.pt

Financeira Marlene Luis marlene.luis@avibom.pt

Ambiente e Sustentabilidade Jose Apolinário jose.apolinario@avibom.pt

Produção de Aves Paula Cândido paula.candido@avibom.pt

 

Entrepostos de Distribuição

 

Albufeira albufeira@avibom.pt T (+351) 289 589 886 F (+351) 289 589 880

Beja beja@avibom.pt T (+351) 284 321 030 F (+351) 289 320 589

Barcelos barcelos@avibom.pt T (+351) 253 913 138 F (+351) 253 913 205

Leiria leiria@avibom.pt T (+351) 244 824 340 F (+351) 244 815 854

Maia maia@avibom.pt T (+351) 229 418 239 / 229 418 243 F (+351) 229 418 379

Tomar tomar@avibom.pt T (+351) 249 380 060 F (+351) 249 380 069